Below are the titles of books by R.A. Salvatore. Click on any of them to see the book's synopsis and cover art.

Last updated: January 2, 2000

If you would, Please sign my guestbook.

Sign My Guestbook Guestbook by GuestWorld View My Guestbook

Star Wars

Vector Prime

Spearweilder's Tales

The Woods out Back

The Dragon's Dagger

Dragonslayer's Return

The Icewind Dale trilogy

The Crystal Shard

Streams of Silver

The Halfling's Gem

The Dark Elf Trilogy




The Dark Elf Trilogy Omnibus

The Cleric Quintet


In Sylvian Shadows

Night Masks

The Fallen Fortress

The Chaos Curse

The Cleric Quintet Omnibus

The Crimson Shadow

The Sword of Bedwyr

Luthien's Gamble

The Dragon King

The Dark Elf Books

The Legacy

Starless Night

Siege of Darkness

Passage to Dawn

The Silent Blade

The Demon Wars Books

The Demon Awakens

The Demon Spirit

The Demon Apostle

The Ynis Aielle Books

Echoes of the Fourth Magic

The Witch's Daughter

Upcoming Releases

About this page's creators


Return to the Main Page